Careers

shutterstock 373495819 copy

 

Recently graduated and excited about taking your next step into the world of employment & careers?

Our Careers Department can help make this a smooth transition. We are constantly in touch with our talented alumni regarding job opportunities and networking sessions that could be your door to that next big opportunity!

We also help our Alumni with reviewing and updating their resume and building the most important piece to the puzzle - their portfolios. If you need help with your resume, please contact:

Nataliia Gromyk, Senior Student Services Advisor: n.gromyk@saedubai.com

Nupur Jaisinghani, Student Support Advisor: n.jaisinghani@saedubai.com

Gayathri Ramakrishna, Assistant Campus Manager: g.ramakrishna@saedubai.com

Gayathri Ramakrishna is available for meetings with alumni on Thursday between 10-12 pm

 

For help reviewing your portfolios, please contact our Supervisors during their consultation hours, specified below:

Aaron Henriques - a.henriques@saedubai.com

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 2pm-3pm

Zubin Aroz - z.aroz@saedubai.com

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 3pm-4pm

Sandeep Sequeira - s.sequeira@saedubai.com

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 4pm-5pm

Jalal Karabaev - j.karabaev@saedubai.com

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 4pm-5pm